

IConSCEPT 2024

2024 International Conference on Signal Processing, Computation, Electronics, Power, and Telecommunication

4 - 5 July, 2024

*Hybrid Mode only for International Authors





National Institute of Technology Puducherry Karaikal, India.



CALL FOR PAPERS



About IConSCEPT

2024 International **Con**ference on **S**ignal Processing, **C**omputation, **E**lectronics, **P**ower and **T**elecommunication **(IConSCEPT)** is a premier conference of NIT Puducherry, which is scheduled to be held at the National Institute of Technology Puducherry, Karaikal, India, during **July 4-5, 2024** (IEEE approved) and it is collectively organized by the Departments of EEE, ECE and CSE of NIT Puducherry. 2023 IConSCEPT was conducted successfully with IEEE Madras section as a technical co-sponsorer and its proceedings were published in IEEE Xplore. The conference aims to bring students, experts, scholars, and industry professionals from all over the world to present and discuss emerging ideas and trends in their respective research fields. **All the accepted papers presented at the conference will be submitted to IEEE Xplore for publication subject to their norms. The organizing committee invites prospective authors to submit original contributions to 2024 IConSCEPT.**

Important Dates

All deadlines are 11:59PM IST

Paper Submission closes: May 3, 2024 May 10, 2024
Notification of Acceptance: May 20, 2024 May 30, 2024

Registration Starts: May 31, 2024

Early Bird Registration Deadline: June 10, 2024

Registration Deadline: June 17, 2024

Non-Author/Attendee Registration Deadline: *June 17, 2024* Camera Ready Paper Submission: *To Be Updated Soon*.

Paper Template Link

Click here for Templates:

Word or LaTeX

Best Paper Awards

Awards and Certificates will be given to the best papers selected from each track.

Paper Submission

Authors are invited to submit the full-length research paper of 4 to maximum 6 pages (IEEE double-column format) written in English in Portable Document Format (PDF) electronically via Microsoft CMT.

Paper Submission Link: Click here to open link

Early Bird Registration Fees

Category	IEEE	Non-IEEE
	*Indian (INR)	
Student Author	7080	7670
Academia Author	8850	9440
Industry Author	9440	10620
Non-Author Category	885	1180
	*Foreign (\$) USD	
Student Author	90	95
Academia Author	110	115
Industry Author	115	130
Non-Author Category	25	30

*Registration Includes 18% GST

Organising Committee

Chief Patron

Dr. Makarand Madhao Ghangrekar,

Director, NIT Puducherry

Patrons

Dr. Sundaravarathan. S, Registrar, NIT Puducherry

Dr. K. Porkumaran, Chairman, IEEE Madras Section, Principal, Sri Sairam Engineering College

General Chairs

Dr. Koperundevi. G, Asso. Professor, Dept. of EEE

Dr. Rajan Singaravel. M. M, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE

Technical Program Chairs

Dr. Thangavel. S, Asso. Professor, Dept. of EEE

Dr. Harigovindan. V. P , Asso. Professor, Dept. of ECE

Dr. Venkatesan. M, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE

Adivisors

Dr. K. Porkumaran, Chairman, IEEE Madras Section, Principal, Sri Sairam Engineering College

Dr. R. Hariprakash, Secretary, IEEE Madras Section.

Dr. S. Radha, Treasurer, IEEE Madras Section.

Track Chairs

Dr. Surendiran. B, Asso. Professor, Dept. of CSE

Dr. Narendran Rajagopalan, Asso. Professor, Dept. of CSE

Dr. Lakshmi Sutha. G, Asso. Professor, Dept. of ECE

Dr. Boopathi Rani. R, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE

Dr. Malaya Kumar Nath, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE

Dr. Vinoprabha. T, Asso. Professor, Dept. of EEE

Dr. Venkadesan. A, Asso. Professor, Dept. of EEE

Publication Chairs

Dr. Hemachander. A, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE

Dr. Suresh Balanethiram, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE

Dr. Sanjay Bankapur, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE

Publicity Chairs

Dr. Ramjethmalani. C. H, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE

Dr. Aniruddha Kanhe, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE

Dr. Kumaran. P, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE

Partnerships



Authorised Channel Partner - Elmack Engg Service





Keynote/Tutorial Chairs

Dr. Bijukumar. B, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE

Dr. Thomas Joseph, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE

Dr. Ansuman Mahapatra, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE

Sponsorship Chairs

Dr. Revathi. S, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE

Dr. Sunanda Ambulker, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE

Dr. Vani V, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE

Hospitality Chairs

Dr. Navin Sam, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE

Dr. Chandrasekar. R, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE

Dr. Surendar M, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE

Registration Chairs

Dr. Gowrishankar. S, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE

Dr. Rajvir Kaur, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE

Dr. Karthik. N, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE

Technical Tracks

Prospective authors are invited to submit their papers in the following tracks. The scope of the conference includes but is not limited to the following broad areas:

Track-1: Communication

Track-2: Antenna, Microwave & Electronics

Track-3: Al & Signal Processing

Track-4: Energy Conservation Systems

Track-5: Power Systems, Automation & Control

Track-6: Data Learning (AI/ML/DL)

Track-7: Data Computing (IoT/BlockChain)

Contact

(General queries)

iconscept@nitpy.ac.in

(Paper related queries)

paper iconscept@nitpy.ac.in

(Sponsership and related queries)

nitpy.iconscept@gmail.com

Further Information please visit:



Places to Visit

